Cardboard Hearts Series

The Cardboard Hearts Series is a two part series. The first book, “Seeds of Hate” is set to publish July 15th, 2013. The second book which is untitled at the moment is set to publish near early spring of 2014.

Please check back for further updates and information. The second book will be a continuation of Javier and Selah’s story. It will not be a side story branching out from supporting characters.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s